Why do users keep receiving a "reconnection" email?

Created by Roanne Jane Jane Jaype, Modified on Mon, 05 Sep 2022 at 01:01 PM by Roanne Jane Jane Jaype

An email with the subject "Mayday, we lost connectivity!" is sent whenever a user loses connection to the Inlytics extension.


To ensure that your data are updated once more, users are reminded to reconnect their accounts.


As long as it isn't disconnected, you will keep receiving them.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article