What's the difference between a "Group" and "Connect to a Single Account"?

Modified on Tue, 26 Jul 2022 at 02:39 PM

Groups let you add more than one person at a time. You can define user roles and visualize your statistics across all accounts. Perfect for teams and coaches who want to keep track of many accounts and understand exactly how individual actions affect the group performance.

On the other hand, if you choose to Connect to a Single Account, you give or receive access to only one account. There won't be a team dashboard at all. This is perfect for if you only want to collaborate with one single person at a time, or want to have a one-way-connection, meaning only you or the other person will have access to your inlytics data. It's also suitable for sharing access to the scheduling tool (we have deactivated sharing the scheduling tool for Groups to avoid abuse).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article