Group User Roles

Modified on Tue, 26 Jul 2022 at 02:39 PM

There are 3 access levels you can give people who join the group. 


When you scroll down to "Group User Roles" you see exactly how they work. Also, you can choose to create a group OR give a single person access to your account


With the second option, it is also possible to share the scheduling tool. Learn more about what differs groups from connecting to a Single Account down below.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article