You can invite team members to your Group. There are 3 User Roles you can choose from:
Application example: You are creating a Group for your clients to monitor their accounts. You do not want them to see each other (their statistics and who is in the group).
Application example: You are creating a Group for your team to monitor your overall performance on LinkedIn. You want your team members to see each other (their statistics and who is in the group).
One practical example to make it more clear:
One Group has 10 team members:
The Admin can see all stats from every member of the group. He/ she has full access to manage the Group (delete and invite new people, change User Roles, delete the whole Group).
Next up the Analysts: They will be able to see all the Analytics stats from all the accounts in the Group (Admins stats, Managers stats, and also all User stats). However, they cannot change User Roles or delete the Group. They can only view stuff.
Users: They do not know about the presence of any other User in the Group. They only see their Analysts and Admins (who can see their Analytics account data). They cannot change or modify User Roles, just like the Analysts.