There are 3 access levels you can give people who join the group. 


When you scroll down to "Group User Roles" you see exactly how they work. Also, you can choose to create a group OR give a single person access to your account


With the second option, it is also possible to share the scheduling tool. Learn more about what differs groups from connecting to a Single Account down below.